Tags

⭐ :hat: YAY IT'S MY BIRTHDAY! :hat: ⭐

Hermit got me a cake. YUM!! We asked for extra roses (er, icing). :confused: I wonder what a non-extra rose cake looks like.
Hemit took the day off to spend with me. That alone is a wonderful gift! :love: We will probably go eat later and ?? It's all spontaneous so we will see what happens!

These delicious cupcakes were made by my pal T. They are soooo good. I can't stop eating them!

My birthday always makes me happy. I get cake, which everyone should have on their birthday! People call me to say hi and send wishes. I feel so special :queen:
Plus I know I made it through another year. :yes: After having cancer at age 24, rheumatic fever at age 26, and fibromyalgia beginning at age 28, my health hasn't always been so strong. So I celebrate getting one more year older instead of dreading it — you never know when your last day will be, so enjoy, play, celebrate, forgive, explore, and most importanly, LOVE.

What will the 34th year of my life bring? Stay tuned!